Four Provinces of Ireland Irish Marble Sterling Silver Earrings

Now: $74.00
(You save )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


These sterling silver chandelier earrings contain so much of Ireland in their design it's hard to know where to start. They contain each of the four beautiful marbles that come only from the Emerald Isle: the Green Connemara marble (considered the national gemstone of Ireland), the red Cork marble, the black Kilkenny marble, and the white Ulster marble. The map shows you the outlines of the four different provinces and whether your ancestry or interest is in Ulster (Ulaidh), Connemara (Connachta), Munster (Mumhan), or Leinster (Leighean), you will be wearing a piece of Ireland from your ancestral region.

These four marbles are used in many architectural designs around Ireland and they are stunning as columns in cathedrals as well as on jewelry. They are natural stones so each bead is unique. Each earring is solid sterling silver with sterling silver ear wires.

Matching necklace can be found here


Product Specifications: 

• Sterling Silver

• Connemara Marble, Red Cork Marble, Black Kilkenny Marble, White Ulster Marble

• Length: 1 3/4 inches

Additional Details


Related Products

You can use this widget to input arbitrary HTML code into the page. Invalid HTML code may cause issues with the preview pane.